This year's AGM will take place within our National Conference from 4-5:15pm in the lecture theatre at Eureka!.

All members are invited to join us for the AGM, where we will ask you to approve the new trustees, the minutes of the last AGM and the accounts.

The agenda for the AGM is below:

Welcome and Chairmanís Report
Dr Nick Winterbotham

CEOís summary of the year
Dr Penny Fidler

Approval of minutes of last meeting

Financial Report, Audit Process & Approval of Accounts
Peter Trevitt (Treasurer)

Dr Nick Winterbotham handing over to the new chairman, Dr Ian Griffin (Science Oxford)

Introduction to the current Trustees of ASDC

Trustee Elections, with introduction to candidates standing for the Board of Trustees, including those trustees retiring by rotation, and standing for re-election

Announcement of the new Board


Download a printable version of the AGM agenda here: AGM agenda

Top of page