

The 2017 ASDC AGM Delegate List

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Dynamic Earth, Edinburgh

Organisation	Delegate	Job Title
ASDC	Dr Penny Fidler	CEO
ASDC	Shaaron Leverment	Deputy CEO
ASDC	James Summers	Special Projects Manager
ASDC	Andy McLeod	Special Projects Manager
ASDC	Maddy Foard	Project Manager
ASDC	Heather Lampard	Projects Associate
ASDC (from October 16)	Jaclyn Bell	Special Projects Manager
Aberdeen Science Centre	Liz Hodge	Chief Executive
Brand Vista	Gary Moss	Chairman
Catalyst Science Discovery Centre	Bryan Davies	Chairman
Dundee Science Centre	Linda Leuchars	Chief Executive
Dynamic Earth	Dr. Hermione Cockburn	Scientific Director
Eureka! The National Children's Museum	Chris Snowden	Programmes Manager
Glasgow Science Centre	Gillian Lang	Deputy Director of Science
International Centre for Life	Linda Conlon	Chief Executive
Jodrell Bank Discovery Centre	Sofiya Mohamed	Education Officer
National Museums Liverpool	Philip Phillips	New Media Manager
National Space Centre	Chas Bishop	Chief Executive
Science Museum Group	Karen Davies	Head of Learning Research and Resources
Science Oxford	Bridget Holligan	Director of Education and Engagement
Science and Technology Facilities Council	Terry O'Connor	Director Communications
Techniquest Glyndŵr	Scot Owen	Education Manager
The Royal Institution	Dom McDonald	Head of Education
Thinktank Birmingham Science Museum	Lauren Deere	Museum Manager
Thinktank Birmingham Science Museum	Toby Watley	Director of Collections
W5	Adrian Lutton	Head of Exhibition, Design and Marketing
We The Curious	Phil Winfield	Chief Executive





